Tennessee state veterans' homes
board memebers

West Region

Sam Signore

Sam Signore
Board Member
ssignore@tsvh.org

Richard Grant

Richard Grant
Chair
rgrant@tsvh.org

Tommy Ambrose

Tommy Ambrose
Board Member
tambrose@tsvh.org

Central Region

Eden Murrie

Eden Murrie
Board Member
emurrie@tsvh.org

Wanda Bruce Graham

Wanda Bruce Graham
Board Member
wgraham@tsvh.org

East Region

John Watson

John Watson
Board Member
jwatson@tsvh.org

Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson
Board Member
athompson@tsvh.org

Rita Bollinger

Rita Bollinger
Vice-Chair
rbollinger@tsvh.org

Industry Specialists

Tiffany Sawyer

Tiffany Sawyer
Secretary 
tsawyer@tsvh.org

Susan Hall

Susan Hall
Board Member
shall@tsvh.org

Commissioners

Commissioner Col. Many-Bears Grinde

Commissioner Col. Many-Bears
Grinder, Ex Officio
TN Dept. of Veteran Services
mgrinder@tsvh.org

Larry Martin

Commissioner Larry Martin, Ex Officio
TN Dept. of Finance & Administration
larry.martin@tn.org

Thad DelConte

Thad DelConte
Designated Representative for Commissioner Larry Martin
TN Dept. of Finance & Administration
Office of Audit and Consulting Services
tdelconte@tsvh.org

© 2019. Tennessee State Veterans’ Homes Board.
If there are technical problems with the site, please email our webmaster.