CONTACT US

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have questions
or need additional information about Tennessee State Veterans’ Homes or our facilities, you may contact us via telephone, fax or email.

MURFREESBORO

Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
345 Compton Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Telephone: (615) 895-8850
Fax: (615) 895-5091
Administrator E-mail: tmasden@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: admurfreesboro@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrmurfreesboro@tsvh.org

HUMBOLDT

W.D. “Bill” Manning Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
2865 E. Main Street, Humboldt, TN 38343

Telephone: (731) 784-8405
Fax: (731) 784-2448
Administrator E-mail: gturnbo@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adhumboldt@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrhumboldt@tsvh.org

KNOXVILLE

Senator Ben Atchley Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
1 Veterans Way, Knoxville, TN 37931 (Physical)

Telephone: (865) 862-8100
Fax: (865) 690-5981
Administrator E-mail: dottinger@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adknoxville@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrknoxville@tsvh.org

CLARKSVILLE

Brigadier General Wendell H. Gilbert Tennessee State Veterans’ Home

250 Arrowood Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042
Telephone: (931) 245-4700
Fax: (931) 553-6909
Administrator E-mail: wjasper@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adclarksville@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrclarksville@tsvh.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

P.O. Box 11328 (Mailing) 345 Compton Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37130 (Physical) Telephone: (615) 898-1181 Fax: (615) 898-1619 Executive Director: Ed Harries (615) 225-1816 eharries@tsvh.org

© 2019. Tennessee State Veterans’ Homes Board.
If there are technical problems with the site, please email our webmaster.