Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Board Members - Tennessee State Veterans Home

Board Members

Our leadership team.

The operations and management of the Tennessee State Veterans’ Homes is vested in the State Veterans’ Home Board. Board members are formally appointed by the Governor and represent various veteran organizations, interests, and geographic regions of the state.

Upcoming Meetings



Tennessee State Veterans' Homes Board Members

West Region

image of Sam Signore

William Rawls

Board Member

image of Richard Grant

Joseph Kyles

Board Member

image of Hugh Lamar

Hugh Lamar

Board Chair

Central Region

image of CSM(R) Mario Vigil

Rex Wolfe


image of Eden Murrie

Ellen Moore

Board Member

image of CSM(R) Mario Vigil

Karon Uzzell Baggett

Board Member

East Region

image of Wayne Honeycutt

Wayne Honeycutt

Board Member

image of John Watson

John Watson

Board Member

image of Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson


Industry Specialists

image of Rita Bollinger

Rita Bollinger

Audit Chair

image of Wanda Bruce Graham

Jennifer Vedral-Baron

Board Member


image of Tommy H. Baker

Major General
Tommy H. Baker

TN Dept. of Veteran Services

image of Butch Eley

Jim Bryson

TN Dept. of Finance & Administration

image of Butch Eley

Thad DelConte

Designated Representative for Commissioner Jim Bryson
TN Dept. of Finance & Administration