CONTACT US

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have questions
or need additional information about Tennessee State Veterans’ Homes or our facilities, you may contact us via telephone, fax or email.

Tennessee State Veteran's Homes Image

MURFREESBORO

Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
345 Compton Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Telephone: (615) 895-8850
Fax: (615) 895-5091
Administrator E-mail: tmasden@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: admurfreesboro@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrmurfreesboro@tsvh.org

HUMBOLDT

W.D. “Bill” Manning Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
2865 E. Main Street, Humboldt, TN 38343

Telephone: (731) 784-8405
Fax: (731) 784-2448
Administrator E-mail: jwall@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adhumboldt@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrhumboldt@tsvh.org

KNOXVILLE

Senator Ben Atchley Tennessee State Veterans’ Home
One Veterans Way (Mailing)
9910 Coward Mill Road, Knoxville, TN 37931 (Physical)

Telephone: (865) 862-8100
Fax: (865) 690-5981
Administrator E-mail: dottinger@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adknoxville@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrknoxville@tsvh.org

CLARKSVILLE

Brigadier General Wendell H. Gilbert Tennessee State Veterans’ Home

250 Arrowood Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042
Telephone: (931) 245-4700
Fax: (931) 553-6909
Administrator E-mail: wjasper@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adclarksville@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrclarksville@tsvh.org

EXCUTIVE OFFICES

P.O. Box 11328 (Mailing)
345 Compton Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37130 (Physical)
Telephone: (615) 898-1181
Fax: (615) 898-1619
Executive Director:
Ed Harries
(615) 225-1816
eharries@tsvh.org