Follow us on:

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our web site.
If you have questions or need additional information about
Tennessee State Veterans' Homes or our facilities, you may contact us via telephone, fax or e-mail.

 

HUMBOLDT

W.D. "Bill" Manning
Tennessee State Veterans' Home
2865 Main Street
Humboldt, TN 38343
Telephone: (731) 784-8405
Fax: (731) 784-2448
Administrator E-mail: gturnbo@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adhumboldt@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: hrhumboldt@tsvh.org

 

KNOXVILLE

Ben Atchley
Tennessee State Veterans' Home
One Veterans Way (Mailing Address)
9910 Coward Mill Road (Physical Address)
Knoxville, TN 37931
Telephone: (865) 862-8152
Fax: (865) 690-5981
Administrator E-mail: dottinger@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: adknoxville@tsvh.org
Human Resources E-mail: psmith@tsvh.org

 

MURFREESBORO

Tennessee State Veterans' Home
345 Compton Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Telephone: (615) 895-8850
Fax: (615) 895-5091
Administrator E-mail: tmasden@tsvh.org
Admissions Director E-mail: admurfreesboro@tsvh.org


CLARKSVILLE

Brigadier General Wendell H. Gilbert
Tennessee State Veterans' Home
250 Arrowood Drive
Clarksville, TN 37042
Telephone: (931) 245-4700
Administrator E-mail: wjasper@tsvh.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

345 Compton Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Telephone: (615) 898-1181
Fax: (615) 898-1619
Executive Director:  Ed Harries (615) 898-1181  eharries@tsvh.org
Executive Assistant: Megan Cornett (615) 898-1181 mcornett@tsvh.org
Financial Director: Danielle Brown (615) 898-1181 dbrown@tsvh.org
Director of Clinical Compliance: Sandra Wyatt (615) 898-1181  swyatt@tsvh.org
Director of Risk Management: Pam Hayden-Wood   phayden-wood@tsvh.org
Director of Construction and Facilities Management: Taylor Wyrick  (615) 898-1181 twyrick@tsvh.org


 
 


Copyright © 2012. Tennessee State Veterans' Homes Board.