Follow us on:

Tennessee State Veterans' Homes
BOARD MEMBERS

West Region



Paul Caudill
Richard Grant
Tommy Ambrose
Vice-Chair Chair
Board Member
10 Windover rd.
6498 River Fall Drive 1169 Union Ave., Apt.115
Jackson, TN 38305 Memphis, TN 38120 Memphis, TN 38104
Home: 731-661-0265
Home: 901-685-2840
Home: 678-778-7002
Email rcaudill@tsvh.org
Email
Email tambrose@tsvh.org
     
     

Central Region



Eden Murrie
Wanda Bruce Graham
The Honorable Rogers C. Anderson
Board Member Secretary Board Member
906 Acklen Ave.
414 Enclave Court 1320 West Main Street, Suite 125
Nashville, TN  37203
Brentwood, TN 37027-7893 Franklin, TN 37064
Home: 615-454-5572  
Cell:
615-491-7380
Work: 615-790-5700
Email: emurrie@tsvh.org
Email:
 wgraham@tsvh.org
Email randerson@tsvh.org
   
   
     

<
East Region



Andy Black
Keith Thompson
Rita Bollinger
Board Member Board Member Board Member
5312 Green Valley Dr.
6323 Heatherwood Ln.
4619 Oak Meadow Way
Knoxville, TN 37914 Kingsport, TN 37663 Knoxville, TN  37918
Work: 865-329-9000
Home: 423-239-5741
Home: 865-377-3071
Email: ablack@tsvh.org
Email athompson3@tsvh.org
Email rbollinger@tsvh.org
     
     




 
Tiffany Sawyer Susan Hall

Board Member Board Member  
6922 Love Lane
743 Central Valley Rd.
 
Hixson, TN 37343
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
 
Work: 423-476-4444
Work: 615-542-2171
   
Email: tsawyer@tsvh.org
Email shall@tsvh.org
   
     
     

Commissioners

 
Commissioner Col. Many-Bears Grinder, Ex Officio Commissioner Larry Martin,
Ex Officio
Thad DelConte
Designated Representative for
TN Dept of Veterans Affairs TN Dept. of Finance & Administration Commissioner Larry Martin
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue - 13th Floor 1st Floor, State Capital TN Dept. of Finance & Administration
 Nashville, TN 37243 Nashville, TN 37243-0258 Office of Audit and Consulting Services
Work: 615-741-2931
Work: 615-741-2401
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue - 16th Floor
Email: mgrinder@tsvh.org
Email  larry.martin@tn.gov
Nashville, TN 37243
   
Work: 615-532-7098
   
Email: tdelconte@tsvh.org

 


 

 


Copyright © 2012. Tennessee State Veterans' Homes Board.